## GEORGENE WEDDELL HONOREES

This award was donated in 1973 by Ray Weddell to honor the female crew who best exemplifies the "spirit of competition and loyalty" to her skipper, as was shown by his late wife and crew member.

The recipient is selected by the officers from a list of candidates submitted by the fleets Each fleet may submit the name of one nominee along with a brief explanation of why she was selected.



The award is a silver punch bowl.

Year Crew	Year Crew	Year Crew	Year Crew	Year Crew
1973 Darlene Mayer	1983 Jackie Gammill	1993 Emily Noyes	2003 Rhonda Morford	2014 Cathy Sharp
1974 Dolores McCracken	1984 Shirley Newbery	1994 Georgia Mueller	2004 Sandy Benham	2015 Elizabeth Mayer
1975 Gail Schultz	1985 Debbie Gammill	1995 Nancy Hartineux	2005 Rhonda Morford	2016 Peggy Nie
1976 Dana McCracken	1986 Linda Smart	1996 Lisa Shepard	2006 Susan Kellner	2017 Rennee Asher
1977 Marsha Miller	1987 Cherry Feltman	1997 Lisa Shepard	2007 Rhonda Morford	
1978 Wanda Poage	1988 Debbie Gammill	1998 Sandy Dailey	2008 Kate Dailey	
1979 Becky Alderson	1989 Brenda Hampton	1999 Kimberly Kuse	2009 Carla Meister	
1980 Kathie Blanding	1990 Suzanne Steffen	2000 Ann Gardner	2011 Teresa Kennalley	
1981 Lynda McElroy	1991 Linda Adkins	2001 Leann Smith	2012 Cathy Sharp	